Booking Inquiries: tod@todandthebadideas.com

2022 Show Schedule

Saturday, January 8 -- Columbus, OH [Turtle Creek]

Tuesday, February 15 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]*

*New Music Showcase - Debuting New, Unreleased Tracks

Friday, February 25 -- Youngstown, OH [Westside Bowl]

 

Friday, March 25 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Saturday, May 14 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Saturday, June 4 -- Canton, OH [Buzzbin]

Saturday, August 13 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Saturday, October 8 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Friday, November 11 -- Songs for Sarah 2022*

*6th Annual Benefit Show, Hosted by Turtle Creek Tavern [Columbus, OH]

Benefitting the United Mitochondrial Disease Foundation [UMDF]

2021 Show Schedule

Saturday, April 3 -- Canton, OH [Buzzbin]

Saturday, May 1 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Saturday, June 19 -- Parkersburg, WV [Dils Center]

Saturday, July 17 -- Youngstown, OH [Westside Bowl]

Friday, September 3 -- Canton, OH [Buzzbin]

Saturday, September 11 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Friday, October 1 -- Columbus, OH [Turtle Creek]

Saturday, October 9 -- Songs for Sarah 2021 [Livestream]

Sunday, October 17 -- Youngstown, OH [Westside Bowl]

Saturday, November 20 -- Columbus, OH [Eldorado's]

Friday, December 17 -- Canton, OH [Buzzbin]